66 Books of the Bible
The Bible is a book of books, sixty-six of them, divided into two testaments, or covenants. 

The designations Old Testament and New Testament focus on two great covenants God made with His people:

the Mosaic covenant (Sharia of Musa) (Tawrat, Ex 24:8/History, 2 Kings 23:2) and the New Covenant (Grace & Truth of Isa) (Injiil, Matt. 26:28)

Free download of the whole Bible translated into modern Urdu
The OT is divided as follows:
Tawrat: (Pentateuch or the law of Moses) Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy.
History: (Joshua, Judges, Ruth, 1&2 Samuel,1&2 Kings, 1&2 Chronicles, Ezra, Nehemiah, Esther)
Wisdom/Poetry:  (Job/Ayub, Psalms/Zabur, Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, Song of Songs)
Prophets/Ambian: (Isaiah, Jeremiah, Lamentations, Ezekiel, Daniel, Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zecharaiah, Malachi)

Click on the book below to read more about it